Membership of the Dungeness crab task force Revised March 7, 2012

Elected Commercial Fishing Members			
Representative	Port	Production level	Vessel
David Bennett	Crescent City	Lower	F/V Lee Ann
Lee Wilson	Crescent City	Lower	F/V Gold Coast
Brett Fahning	Crescent City	Upper	F/V Rogue
Gerry Hemmingsen	Crescent City	Upper	F/V Pollux
Mike Zamboni	Trinidad	Not-specified	F/V Lucky 50
Don Standley	Eureka	Lower	F/V Terry S
Michael Cunningham	Eureka	Upper	F/V Sally K
John "Buzz" Yearwood	Fort Bragg	Lower	F/V Abe
Vince Doyle	Fort Bragg	Upper	F/V Verna Jean
Chuck Cappotto	Bodega Bay	Lower	F/V Rosella
Chris Lawson	Bodega Bay	Upper	F/V Seaward
Lawrence Collins	San Francisco	Lower	F/V Autumn Gale
John Atkinson	San Francisco	Upper	F/V New Rayann
Jim Anderson	Half Moon Bay	Lower	F/V Alliane
Geoff Bettencourt	Half Moon Bay	Upper	F/V Moriah Lee
William "Bill" Blue	South of Half Moon Bay	Not-specified	F/V Morning Light
Todd Whaley	Non-resident	Not-specified	F/V Dynamik

Appointed Members		
Representative	Interest group	
Marc Gorelnik	Sport Fishing	
Jim Yarnall	Sport Fishing	
Bill Carvalho	Crab Processing	
Paul Johnson	Crab Processing	
Roger Thomas	Commercial Passenger Fishing Vessel – F/V Salty Lady	
Rich Young	Non-voting - Non-governmental organization (Crescent City Harbormaster)	
David Crabbe	Non-voting - Non-governmental organization	
Carrie Pomeroy	Non-voting - Sea Grant	
Bob Farrell	Non-voting - Department of Fish and Game	
Christy Juhasz	Non-voting - Department of Fish and Game	