CALIFORNIA VOLUNTARY SUSTAINABLE SEAFOOD PROGRAM: PROTOCOL ADOPTION

Exhibit 3

CALIFORNIA VOLUNTARY SUSTAINABLE SEAFOOD PROGRAM PROTOCOL: ADVISORY PANEL ROSTER

The 23 advisory panel members represent fish processors, restaurateurs, commercial fishermen, members from non-governmental organizations, scientists, and governmental officials.

Fish processor, Trader, Retailer Representatives (4)

Logan Kock, Purchasing Director, Santa Monica Seafood Company

Paul Johnson, Founder/Owner, Monterey Fish Market

Matthew Owens, Director of Program Management, Business Development, and Internal Operations, FishWise

Tim O'Shea, Co-founder/Chairman, CleanFish

Restaurant Representatives (3)

Cynthia Walter, Co-owner, Passionfish Restaurant, Pacific Grove

Patricia Unterman, Chef and Co-owner, Hayes Street Grill, San Francisco

Sam King, Co-founder/President<King's Seafood Company

Non Governmental Organization Representatives (4)

David Anderson, Seafood Officer, "Seafood for the Future" program, Aquarium of the Pacific

Marcela Gutierrez, conservation advocacy and communications professional

Mark Gold, President, Heal the Bay

Teri Shore, Program Director, Turtle Island Restoration Network

Scientific Community Representatives (3)

Sarah Glaser, Postdoctoral Fellow, Department of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, University of Kansas

Michael De Alessi, Professor, Stanford University

Sean Anderson, Assistant Professor of Environmental Science and Resource Management,

California State University, Channel Islands

Fishery Management/Government Representatives (5)

Jonathan Hardy, Office of Senator Denise Ducheny

Mark Helvey, Assistant Regional Administrator for Sustainable Fisheries, NOAA's National

Marine Fisheries Service, Southwest Region

Rick Algert, former Harbor Director, City of Morro Bay

Richard Parrish, retired, National Marine Fisheries Service

Paul Siri, former Associate Director of the University of California Bodega Marine Laboratory

Commercial Fishing Representatives (4)

Diane Pleschner-Steele, Executive Director, California Wetfish Producers Association

Pietro Parravano, President, Institute for Fisheries Resources

Stephanie Mutz, Research Coordinator, Commercial Fishermen of Santa Barbara

Wayne Heikkila, Executive Director, Western Fishboat Owners Association